Photos from new Star Trek film are too cool!

I admit I am not a fan of the original series, so when they were going to reboot it with original characters intact, I held on to my doubts — even though it was JJ Abrams in charge. But after seeing these photos of the revamped crew and bridge, I am really excited about it. Too bad the movie is still so far off. What’s Klingon for “delayed gratification”? Anyway, check out the photos here.

Also check out this side-by-side comparison of the original cast vs. the new.

2 thoughts on “Photos from new Star Trek film are too cool!”

  1. I am very excited about this movie now. I couldn’t have cared less about Star Trek in the past, but this looks like a lot of fun.
    And uh.. maybe it’s just me, but in that side by side comparison site, doesn’t it look like all the original men had breasts?
    – izi

Leave a Reply

